Hip Hop P90 Yoga what?!

2015/01/img_6718.jpg

These things are amazing!…as coasters.

2015/01/img_6719.jpg

And they’re pretty good at propping up the uneven chairs.

2015/01/img_6720.jpg

Which ones do I actually use?! Oh please, none of these have even made it to the DVD player…but that changes now! No sense in having tools if you’re not gonna use them…juuuuust like the gym membership I’ve had for probably ten years but have only been using for two. Smh…do the math, that’s a lotta wasted money. On the days I can’t make it to the gym, the plan is to rotate these DVDs in. Duuuuuuude! Imagine getting the entire household to do them?! My insulin-dependent mother, my partially blind father, my granny who uses a cane and my retired drag queen uncle all doing Hip Hop Abs!! That on video would be gold! Reality TV, here we come…lol. Just kidding. Check back in a few weeks to see which ones actually made it out of the case.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

